본문 바로 가기 (Skip to content)
  • HOME
  • >
  • 경기정보
  • >
  • 경기일정

기일정

  • $hteam
    성남
  • 20
  • $ateam
    전북
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.09.05.Sat.17:30탄천 종합운동장
  • $hteam
    상주
  • 00
  • $ateam
    성남
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.09.12.Sat.19:00상주 시민운동장
  • $hteam
    대구
  • 32
  • $ateam
    성남
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.09.16.Wed.20:00DGB대구은행파크
  • $hteam
    성남
  • 02
  • $ateam
    광주
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.09.20.Sun.15:00탄천 종합운동장
  • $hteam
    전북
  • 10
  • $ateam
    성남
2020 하나은행 FA컵
2020.09.23.Wed.19:00전주 월드컵경기장
  • $hteam
    성남
  • 06
  • $ateam
    인천
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.09.27.Sun.14:00탄천 종합운동장
  • $hteam
    강원
  • 21
  • $ateam
    성남
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.10.04.Sun.14:00강릉 종합운동장
  • $hteam
    성남
  • 01
  • $ateam
    서울
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.10.17.Sat.16:30탄천 종합운동장
  • $hteam
    수원
  • $ateam
    성남
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.10.23.Fri.19:00수원월드컵경기장
  • $hteam
    성남
  • $ateam
    부산
하나원큐 K리그1 2020
2020.10.31.Sat.15:00탄천 종합운동장

LEAGUE