본문 바로 가기 (Skip to content)
  • HOME
  • >
  • 경기정보
  • >
  • 경기일정

기일정

  • 성남
    성남
  • 00
  • 수원
    수원
K리그1 2019
2019.09.15.Sun.19:00탄천종합운동장
  • 제주
    제주
  • 30
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.09.21.Sat.17:00제주월드컵경기장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 10
  • 강원
    강원
K리그1 2019
2019.09.25.Wed.19:30탄천종합운동장
  • 울산
    울산
  • 10
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.09.28.Sat.14:00울산종합운동장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 12
  • 대구
    대구
K리그1 2019
2019.10.06.Sun.14:00탄천종합운동장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 01
  • 인천
    인천
K리그1 2019
2019.10.19.Sat.16:00탄천종합운동장
  • 상주
    상주
  • 01
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.10.27.Sun.14:00상주시민운동장
  • 수원
    수원
  • 00
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.11.02.Sat.14:00수원월드컵경기장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 12
  • 경남
    경남
K리그1 2019
2019.11.24.Sun.14:00탄천종합운동장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 31
  • 제주
    제주
K리그1 2019
2019.11.30.Sat.15:00탄천종합운동장
2019 KEB하나은행 FA컵
2019.04.17.Wed.19:00상주시민운동장
  • 상주
    상주
  • 00
  • 성남
    성남