본문 바로 가기 (Skip to content)
  • HOME
  • >
  • 경기정보
  • >
  • 경기일정

기일정

  • 인천
    인천
  • 01
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.08.04.Sun.20:00인천축구전용구장
  • 경남
    경남
  • 20
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.08.10.Sat.19:30창원축구센터
  • 성남
    성남
  • 10
  • 서울
    서울
K리그1 2019
2019.08.17.Sat.19:00탄천종합운동장
  • 전북
    전북
  • 11
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.08.24.Sat.19:00전주월드컵경기장
  • 포항
    포항
  • 10
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.08.31.Sat.19:00포항스틸야드
  • 성남
    성남
  • 00
  • 수원
    수원
K리그1 2019
2019.09.15.Sun.19:00탄천종합운동장
  • 제주
    제주
  • 30
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.09.21.Sat.17:00제주월드컵경기장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 강원
    강원
K리그1 2019
2019.09.25.Wed.19:30탄천종합운동장
  • 울산
    울산
  • 성남
    성남
K리그1 2019
2019.09.28.Sat.14:00울산종합운동장
  • 성남
    성남
  • 대구
    대구
K리그1 2019
2019.10.06.Sun.14:00탄천종합운동장
2019 KEB하나은행 FA컵
2019.04.17.Wed.19:00상주시민운동장
  • 상주
    상주
  • 00
  • 성남
    성남